Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

2021-22 Flyers Windup/Awards Banquet

Wednesday April 27th the Flyers held their year end banquet for the 2021-22 hockey season. It was a special evening to celebrate our players, staff and volunteers that have helped us make this organization run.

We also handed out our 2021-22 awards, as you can see below!

Scholastic Player of the Year - Sully Ross

Most Improved Player - Lucas Ens

Community Commitment Award - Jacob Sargent

Unsung Hero Award - Jackson Arpin

Leadership & Perserverance Award - Jayden McCarthy

Rookie Of The Year - Brody Beauchemin

Top Defenseman - Trent Sambrook

Top Forward - Justin Svenson

Co-MVP's - Justin Svenson & Jayden McCarthy